Reviews

We strive to provide the highest level of pet care, and we are grateful to have served many wonderful pets!  Your reviews help us grow!

Zelda Rey

To say Ruby is good at what she does is an absolute understatement; She is very "pawssionate" about her job and it shows! My baby girl, Zelda Rey, absolutely LOVES her- sometimes I think more than me! On a video replay from my dog camera one day she was jumping in place when Ruby got there and she doesn't even do that for me!
Anyone considering Ruby should absolutely request her- don't pass up one of the best! 5 stars, 110% would recommend 👌🌟

Valyron

It’s not possible for me to leave the number of stars Ruby deserves!! She is the most amazing caretaker. Our pup loves her and she always goes above and beyond to provide us with updates, her pup-opinion, and good conversation. I’ve never felt safer with someone watching over our pooda.

Storm & Khaleesi

My girls absolutely love Ruby! She’s so good with them and when I get home they are pooped from playing! Puts my mind at ease while I’m at work knowing they’re in good hands. Highly recommend Ruby to all fur baby parents ❤️

Wagner & Mazy

We could not be happier with Ruby! We had constant updates, even when we were out of service range, along with a ton of photos. Our babies kind of adopted her and were sad to see her go. And, I'm pretty sure they still miss her now. It was such a relief to know that they'd be in their own home, with companionship and care, just like every other day of their lives. And, the extra activities were awesome! Next time we're all out of town, Ruby will be my first reservation!
Thanks for taking such great care of Mazy and Wagner Ruby, we so appreciate it!

5 Star Reviews

REVIEW-LOGO-google-768x384.png

Allison P.

Feb 3, 2020

My dog looks so happy during his mid-day breaks with Ruby! She was a great choice for him!!

Stephen B.

Feb 3, 2020

Ruby is fantastic with our dog! She has walked our pup multiple times and house sat for us, and our dog loves spending time with her. Would definitely suggest her to anyone!

Katie P.

Jan 4, 2020

Ruby is too excellent care of my shy kitty. I felt confident leaving him in her care and loved getting my daily photos. Professional and knowledgeable.

Lauren S.

Dec 22, 2019

Ruby is absolutely WONDERFUL. We are new to the area and we did not know anyone in the area who could watch our Oliver for us while we were out of the country for 9 days. We are so happy that we found Ruby to be our cat sitter. She even set up a meet and great with us and met Ollie before we left. She also kept us in the loop by sending us pictures and videos of Ollie and also cute descriptions of how Ollie is doing and how each drop in visit went. We would highly recommend Ruby!

content here or connect to data from your collection.

Charles D.

Dec 16, 2019

Ruby is great! My Kira loves her. I am a law enforcement officer and I felt comfortable from the very beginning. If my dog loves her Ruby is of good character. I have now used her services three different time. Each of her visits were perfect. All ready making plans for next summer.

Miranda A.

Dec 5, 2019

Taz was so happy! Thank you for taking care of my little meatball! ♥️

Brandon D.

Nov 4, 2019

Ruby is amazing and takes great care of Cooper! She’s our favorite dog-sitter and now friend! We always know Cooper is in good hands when Ruby is taking care of him or just stopping in. Awesome dog lover!!

Paul G.

Oct 22, 2019

Me and my girlfriend went out of town for 5 days and needed someone reliable to housesit and watch our free roam bunny, Leto. Right from the start when we did the meet and greet Ruby was super organized and detail oriented. Once we left for our trip, she sent us tons of pictures and kept us updated throughout each day to make us feel completely at ease. She went above and beyond and the bunny-man seemed to like her too! Most reliable sitter we've had, and we'll definitely be using her services again! Thank you Ruby!

Jessica B.

Oct 21, 2019

So glad we found Ruby! It was so wonderful to be able to leave our boy home and know he was well taken care of with all his medical issues. She was very friendly, professional, and love getting the pics and updates about Dallas, will definitely only use ruby in the future!

Taylor B.

Oct 7, 2019

Ruby was AMAZING! Our dog loved her, she kept us informed, sent us pictures, and made us feel 100% comfortable. We will definitely be calling Ruby again when we go out of town

Patty P.

Sep 18, 2019

Ruby is great! Wonderful! Sweet! Professional! We trusted her with Keewee and to stay in our home immediately! Shell be a part of our lives furever! ??

Stephanie M.

Sep 10, 2019

Ruby is genuine and loves her fur clients. She’s on the spot and my fur baby is happy when I get home.

AJ M.

Aug 31, 2019

Ruby has been fantastic! She is super responsive and my dogs LOVE HER! A true animal lover and good person. Highly recommended!!

Nancy H.

Aug 23, 2019

Ruby was very professional from the first time we met her. She took the extra step to stop by the house to get acquainted with us & our pets. She also stopped by the day before our trip to go over any of our concerns and to set up a schedule. Through out our vacation she kept us informed with pictures,videos, & messages. She was awesome with my pets very loving & caring. I will definitely be using her services again. She is a lovely & awesome young lady.

Lisa S.

Aug 23, 2019

Ruby took great care of my fur-babies. She even won over the shy one, which is hard to do!

Alix S.

Aug 5, 2019

Ruby was absolutely phenomenal! She will be my first choice next time I need someone to watch my girls. She kept me updated on the fun they were having the whole time I was gone. ?

Dan L.

Jul 4, 2019

Ruby was punctual and great. She sent videos and pictures of our German Shepherd, Nash everyday! She truly treated him like he was her own! Highly recommend her!!

Terri S.

Jul 3, 2019

Ruby is extremely caring and Incredibly loving. She kept me informed by sending pictures or videos and text if there was something important or urgent. Ruby was very flexible when our needs and dates changed and she was willing to help out however she could. I could not have left Zeus in better hands.

Ralph G.

Jun 30, 2019

ruby was amazing. This is the first time I hired a dog sitter. I have two big dogs and a cat and she was able to handle them very well. Ruby kept me posted on their needs and she was proactive in tending to them. My dogs ears acted up and she brought medicine to help ease their pain. I would highly recommend her if you are looking. From the opening meet and greet to the last minute she was a true professional.

Daisy L.

May 22, 2019

Ruby speaks animal. She has a loving heart for all animals and even plants. She’s not only cared for my fur babies but will go out of her way to make sure my plants are watered. I have two energetic pups and when they see her, she gets jumped on and slobbered. As a parent, it’s embarrassing but for her it’s a sign of love.